Library

Library

Eckerd College Library Hours

Fall Term 2014 Library Hours

Fall Term: Monday, September 1 - Thursday, December 18

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Reference Librarians are available during the following times:

Monday - Friday

9 a.m. - noon
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. -10 p.m.

Saturday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

DAYS CLOSED AND REDUCED HOURS

Friday, October 24 (Fall break) 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, October 25 (Fall break) 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, October 26 (Fall break) 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Monday, October 27 (Fall break) 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28 Closed
Saturday, November 29 1 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, December 5 (Finals week) 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Saturday, December 6 (Finals week) 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday, December 12 (Finals week) 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 13  Closed
Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 - December 18 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 19 - Wednesday, January 1, 2015 Closed

Library Hours

Open Access Week

Indigenous Peoples: North America logo

Open Access Week (October 20 - 26) is a global event that promotes the idea of free and immediate access to scholarly research through the use of open access publications. The purpose of open access is the advancement of scholarship through increased exposure to published research. Celebrate by learning more about open access at openaccessweek.org.

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter  YouTube Pinterest icon