Library

Library

Eckerd College Library Hours

Fall Term 2014 Library Hours

Fall Term: Monday, September 1 - Thursday, December 18

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Reference Librarians are available during the following times:

Monday - Friday

9 a.m. - noon
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. -10 p.m.

Saturday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

DAYS CLOSED AND REDUCED HOURS

Friday, October 24 (Fall break) 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, October 25 (Fall break) 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, October 26 (Fall break) 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Monday, October 27 (Fall break) 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28 Closed
Saturday, November 29 1 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, December 5 (Finals week) 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Saturday, December 6 (Finals week) 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday, December 12 (Finals week) 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 13  Closed
Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 - December 18 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 19 - Wednesday, January 1, 2015 Closed

Library Hours

Fall Break Hours

The Library will have the following reduced hours for fall break:

Friday, 10/24 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday, 10/25 1 pm - 5 pm
Sunday, 10/26 2 pm - 6 pm
Monday, 10/27 8 am - 9 pm

Normal hours resume on Tuesday, 10/28. Have a wonderful fall break!

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter  YouTube Pinterest icon